daribichaogang@gmail.com

Career Guide

The one who all are fresher or experience and searching for job visit any organization’s website > career/contact > apply if there are job posting else > pull up contact from there > Send an email to them.

Email Format:

Subject: Applying for suitable position in your organization

Body:

Hello sir/ma’am

Hope you are doing well. I am writing this email to let you know about my keen interest to work with your organization. I am sharing my updated resume for your reference.
Please consider me as an eligible candidate to fit into available opportunities.

If you’re looking career in IT/Backend i am sharing few contacts :

Company name

Recruiter’s email
Grant Thornton vrishti.arora@in.gt.com
Okaya Power Pvt. Ltd ravinder.yadav@okayapowerltd.com
Pine Labs Rizwana.khan@pinelabs.com
iCubesWire yashvir@icubeswire.com
Unison International Avneet.dhillon@unisoninternational.net
Sigma Consultancy Hr@sigmaconsultancy.co.in
Native World Naveen.tiwari@nativeworld.com
Byjus mitesh.nijhara@byjus.com
EY apoorva.asthana@in.ey.com
Head Feild sanjoli@headfield.com
Global Job Solutions anant@globaljobsolutions.in
Bridging gaps nupur.budhiraja@bridginggaps.co.in
Sai Placement hr@saiplacement.co.in
wipro satbir.kaur@wipro.com
Talentiser nitachi@talentiser.com
Global Kitchens tanmoy.d@globalkitchens.in
Spoton shreya.naik@spoton.co.in
KPMG sonalinaidu@kpmg.com
Delhivery reeya.bali@delhivery.com
Stap Management Consultants saurabh@stap.co.in
Vistaar Finance abhishek.ranjan@vistaarfinance.com
Rediff mail Ashoksng@rediffmail.com
Piaggio Vehicles Wakte@Piaggio.co.in
RevInfotech poonam@revinfotech.com
Wipro prerona.dutta@wipro.com
Genpact nandini.saini@genpact.com
JBM group jbmasmmn.hr@jbmgroup.com
Flexi Partners recruiter@flexipartners.com
Bhada express careers@bhadaexpress.com
Edelweissfin talent.personalwealth@edelweissfin.com
Denprotech HR@Denprotech.com
Deloitte jijoshi@deloitte.com
Hops health care Careers@hops.healthcare
Hero cycles ashwani@herocycles.com
HCL sagar-saini@hcl.com
JGI Global hr.india@jgi.global
Trimastir’ manager.hrd@trimastir.com
Hi-tel solutions hr@hi-telsolutions.com
Barclays gautam.kathuria@barclays.com
WNS virender.dutt@wns.com
Mactosys career@mactosys.com
Dabur suhena.deb@dabur.com
EXL service shakir.ali@exlservice.com
Motherson nitin.chaudhary@motherson.com
Uni chemlabs hemant.sonawane@unichemlabs.com
AU Bank aatish.verma@aubank.in
Persistent systems chandrasekhar_v2@persistent.com
EY anushka.almeida@gds.ey.com